New CapEx Committee Members

We are excited to announce that Deborah Brafford and Eric Sprague have joined the CapEx committee, on top of their commitment to the BOD. The community thanks them for being willing to join the CapEx team. Look for a report from Julien Hecht, chair of CapEx, at our annual meeting. If you would like to be on the CapEx team, please click here to contact Julien Hecht. The committee is especially interested in anyone willing to represent the interests of the marina.